play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and the car was faultless.even delivered the car to me and taxed it.


  • 5

    GMC - EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Paul Farrar on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good car buying experience with GMC and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Many thanks to Ernie for his assistance and guidance. We received a good trade in price for our car and the whole transaction went seamlessly. Nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By Susan Gregory on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert knows his cars! No pushy sales techniques here just great cars and a friendly service. Accommodating with car viewings and test drives


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jenny H on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant and so easy from start to finish . Personal service , my car was delivered on the time agreed and immaculate, I could not wish for more .


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Zoe R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and professional dealership who were easy to communicate with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and beautiful cars!

    By Marella C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband recently bought a BMW from GMC and found the whole experience fantastic from start to finish. The sales staff were very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy and were really helpful too. The car is absolutely beautiful and although not brand new, is as good as new. It drives beautifully and looks amazing and all in all my husband felt really well looked after by the staff as if he really got the personal touch and nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend GMC to everyone we know so if you’re looking for a new car then give them a try.


  • 5

    Voice and demeanour a bit like Sir Michael Gambon

    By Chris F on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly and straight-speaking guy with loads of experience and a great track record over many years. The reviews speak for themselves. I found the man and the dealership through the ads and because he had the Audi I was looking for, keenly priced and in great condition. He pointed out the pros and cons honestly and cares about his cars and his reputation. As a result, easy to award 5 stars and can recommend to anyone. Trustworthy and willing to deliver, if wanted.


  • 5

    Good used car search

    By Neil J on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a good car, found on Gmc online. Great service, good car and good values in after care too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    excellent company

    By Stephen P on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good start on the phone, car was brought to me and it was as expected so deposit paid and car bought. collected a few days later and with help registered and taxed and driven away. Good team


  • 5

    Excellent service - would highly recommend

    By Dawn A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my daughter's first car from this company. The team were excellent and the car is great. Great knowledge and carful to ensure the car is in perfect order and safe for my teenager to driver. Highly recommended service


‹ Prev Next ›