play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and car was as advertised very pleased with my purchase i woul

    By carol barrett on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Being very helpful and honest


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By jade Sargeant on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Rob at GMC. He answered all my questions, made me feel at ease with the sale and was in no way a pushy salesman! Part ex’d my car which made the process easy. Very happy with my new car - would 100% recommend GMC to friends and family if they are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Good and honest guys

    By simon haig on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car virtually and had it delivered to me. Turned out a/c wasn’t working but they paid for it to be fully fixed. Good experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely would recommend gmc cars

    By vanessa peacock on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice genuine guys to deal with Thankyou I love my car


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and the car was faultless.even delivered the car to me and taxed it.


  • 5

    GMC - EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Paul Farrar on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good car buying experience with GMC and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Many thanks to Ernie for his assistance and guidance. We received a good trade in price for our car and the whole transaction went seamlessly. Nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By Susan Gregory on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert knows his cars! No pushy sales techniques here just great cars and a friendly service. Accommodating with car viewings and test drives


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jenny H on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant and so easy from start to finish . Personal service , my car was delivered on the time agreed and immaculate, I could not wish for more .


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Zoe R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and professional dealership who were easy to communicate with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and beautiful cars!

    By Marella C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband recently bought a BMW from GMC and found the whole experience fantastic from start to finish. The sales staff were very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy and were really helpful too. The car is absolutely beautiful and although not brand new, is as good as new. It drives beautifully and looks amazing and all in all my husband felt really well looked after by the staff as if he really got the personal touch and nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend GMC to everyone we know so if you’re looking for a new car then give them a try.


‹ Prev Next ›