play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You will struggle to find better.

    By Keith C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    GMC made the buying process so straight forward and simple to complete, they paid me a fair price for my trade in and we agreed the right price for my purchase. The car I bought was exactly as advertised and well prepared. I've bought and sold a few cars and this was by far the best and quickest I've experience I've had, I can't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Amar D on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I completed a 500 mile round trip to purchase a BMW i8 from GMC cars. Very pleasent location with a large stock of high end performance cars. My i8 was exactly as described. Robert is very easy going, no pressure sales, allowed plenty of time to look around the car. Following a test drive I was convinced this was the car for me. I part exchanged my old car following a higher than market price from Robert. A great experience, highly recommend GMC Cars Online. Made two teenager very happy when I finally got the car home. Thank you Robert


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Helen W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to messages and car was exactly as advertised. Great customer service and would recommend buying a car from GMC to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying Motor from dealer

    By Joanna K on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased car from Auto Trader dealer on the 25th of February 2020. My experience from the start were sexcellent starting from answering all the questions, meeting up with the dealer at reasonable time and have my questions about car fully explained.


  • 5

    Purchase of a second hand car

    By Justin M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. Good communication


  • 5

    Perfection

    By James A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This man is a diamond perfect description of car would recommend to anyone no your usual rouge trader


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Julian M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my new car purchased from GMC. The car was well described and valeted to a high standard. The price was very competitive !! Would buy again.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience

    By Juliette W on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    GMC Cars provided an excellent service from start to finish; from the initial phone call stating my interest in the car to the point of collection after purchase. They were friendly, approachable, professional and knowledgeable. I felt really confident in purchasing from them. Their after-sales care is excellent, too. Would recommend to anyone without reservation. Juliette, a satisfied customer.


  • 5

    BMW 650i sport

    By Matthew L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Very welcoming and informative.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Dave B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,Robert the proprietor was helpful,informative and without being pushy didn't feel sold to.The vehicle I purchased from him after spending hours scouring Autotrader was the most highly spec'd and reasonably priced to be found.Couldnt be any happier. Thanks.Dave (Brighton)


‹ Prev Next ›