play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good used car search

    By Neil J on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a good car, found on Gmc online. Great service, good car and good values in after care too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    excellent company

    By Stephen P on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good start on the phone, car was brought to me and it was as expected so deposit paid and car bought. collected a few days later and with help registered and taxed and driven away. Good team


  • 5

    Excellent service - would highly recommend

    By Dawn A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my daughter's first car from this company. The team were excellent and the car is great. Great knowledge and carful to ensure the car is in perfect order and safe for my teenager to driver. Highly recommended service


  • 5

    A Happy Customer Exoperience

    By Dave K on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleasant. Robert was professional yet ameniable and co-operative. We bought the car remotely from Ireland using facetime on a phone and his knowledge and nature naturally inspired us with confidence. We have now received it and are very happy we would highly recommend GMC. Any queries i have since then are answered satisfactorily and promptly.


  • 5

    BMW 530 GT - Great Service - Lovely Car

    By Nathan W on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provide by the team at GMC, was excellent from start to finish. From the initial contact through to completion of the sale, everything was flawless. The car was as advertised, and with low mileage we were satisfied with the price we paid for our BMW 530 GT. There were a lovely selection of cars available, and the team were very helpful and ensured we were happy prior to completing the sale. Thank you again - we are chuffed to bits with the car, it was a pleasure, see you again for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Kevin P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact till delivery, purchase was smooth with no problems, ready on time as promised.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda CR-V sr from GMC cars

    By Frances P on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great price for a very nice car. When we arrived to pick car up it was in nice clean ‘ready to go’ condition. GMC handled everything very well especially when our bank ‘Santander’ at first let us down by not making payment and then making payment TWICE!!! Thank you GMC for your patience and understanding and for you speedy reimbursement of the overpayment fiasco. 5 star service.


  • 5

    GREAT DEAL 👍

    By Julie B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    couldn’t fault the service at all made buying our next car very easy will definitely recommend GMC Cars to friends and familyg


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Conor H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Sale from start to finish was very quick and painless! Car was just as described! Aftersales service was even better, always at the other end of the phone and willing to help out! Overall very pleased, will certainly be using GMC again!


  • 5

    Quality car and excellent service

    By Rhys P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I used GMC to purchase a BMW 228i coupe, I phoned up to check availability and book my appointment to come and view. I made the 225 mile round trip and the car was spot on. The advert was accurate and everything as described. Customer service was excellent, I phoned on a few occasions with various questions and each time I was greeted well on the phone and had my questions answered. Location is very good too, just off of the motorway. Absolutely top service, I would happily use GMC again without a shadow of a doubt


‹ Prev Next ›