play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, car and service

    By Lee Norgaard on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my car from GMC. Robert and the team were very helpful and provided all the information I needed to make my purchase easy and without pressure. I will use GMC again for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Fast, friendly and efficient

    By thomas cambridge on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    GMC have provided a excellent customer service from the start to the finish. Purchasing the car was really easy. No pressure or pushy sales and were really honest about the vehicle. Even let me plug in my diagnostic equipment, There was a slight fault with the car after 1-2 months and GMC took this back and resolved this issue less than 24 hours which is really impressive. I will be buying all my next used cars from GMC moving forward and they have a great selection of vehicles ! Thank you guys


  • 5

    Very friendly, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

    By paul bedford on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friend, allowed to take the car on a nice long test drive to get a feel for the car and to check to see if there was anything untoward. They had the car serviced and fresh MOT put on the car prior to purchase. Loving the car I bought from GMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised in excellent condition very helpful service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful and car was as advertised very pleased with my purchase i woul

    By carol barrett on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Being very helpful and honest


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By jade Sargeant on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Rob at GMC. He answered all my questions, made me feel at ease with the sale and was in no way a pushy salesman! Part ex’d my car which made the process easy. Very happy with my new car - would 100% recommend GMC to friends and family if they are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Good and honest guys

    By simon haig on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car virtually and had it delivered to me. Turned out a/c wasn’t working but they paid for it to be fully fixed. Good experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely would recommend gmc cars

    By vanessa peacock on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice genuine guys to deal with Thankyou I love my car


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and the car was faultless.even delivered the car to me and taxed it.


  • 5

    GMC - EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Paul Farrar on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good car buying experience with GMC and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Many thanks to Ernie for his assistance and guidance. We received a good trade in price for our car and the whole transaction went seamlessly. Nice people to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›