play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Julian M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my new car purchased from GMC. The car was well described and valeted to a high standard. The price was very competitive !! Would buy again.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience

    By Juliette W on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    GMC Cars provided an excellent service from start to finish; from the initial phone call stating my interest in the car to the point of collection after purchase. They were friendly, approachable, professional and knowledgeable. I felt really confident in purchasing from them. Their after-sales care is excellent, too. Would recommend to anyone without reservation. Juliette, a satisfied customer.


  • 5

    BMW 650i sport

    By Matthew L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Very welcoming and informative.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Dave B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,Robert the proprietor was helpful,informative and without being pushy didn't feel sold to.The vehicle I purchased from him after spending hours scouring Autotrader was the most highly spec'd and reasonably priced to be found.Couldnt be any happier. Thanks.Dave (Brighton)


  • 5

    Truly High Recommended Genuine Trader to buy from

    By Carlos S on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of GMC has demonstrated a truly honest statement of the car before I bought it and has gave me a very descent price for my Porsche, which I am enjoying a lot! GMC cars are really honest and truly company that I highly recommend from a descent and professional people that really can advice on the best options they got, from a mid range cars to high exclusive cars....Very well recommended and trusty genuine trader to buy from. Very Happy with my Car from GMC cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price. The car dealer is a very easy person to talk to and made the process nice and smooth. Will be going back to purchase another car defiantly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter Y on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two guys from Gmc were very helpful, we believe we got good value for money and very pleased with our new Smart Car purchased from Gmc and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan S on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing change these days to deal with someone who genuinely wanted the best for me and kept his word. Even though the owner could have achieved a higher price he didn’t renage on the deal and gave me his time and effort to ensure I went away totally happy. I would definitely deal and buy another car through GMC . A reassuring and stress free transaction.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy

    By Rachel H on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal at GMC and the service was excellent. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and fair

    By Clare T on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X5 from GMC a few months ago and very pleased with it. Had a problem shortly after purchase and GMC sorted it, no questions asked. It was a pleasure to deal with the owner, an exemplary professional.


‹ Prev Next ›