play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmc

At Gmc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmc

Gmc
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Dave B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,Robert the proprietor was helpful,informative and without being pushy didn't feel sold to.The vehicle I purchased from him after spending hours scouring Autotrader was the most highly spec'd and reasonably priced to be found.Couldnt be any happier. Thanks.Dave (Brighton)


  • 5

    Truly High Recommended Genuine Trader to buy from

    By Carlos S on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of GMC has demonstrated a truly honest statement of the car before I bought it and has gave me a very descent price for my Porsche, which I am enjoying a lot! GMC cars are really honest and truly company that I highly recommend from a descent and professional people that really can advice on the best options they got, from a mid range cars to high exclusive cars....Very well recommended and trusty genuine trader to buy from. Very Happy with my Car from GMC cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price. The car dealer is a very easy person to talk to and made the process nice and smooth. Will be going back to purchase another car defiantly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter Y on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two guys from Gmc were very helpful, we believe we got good value for money and very pleased with our new Smart Car purchased from Gmc and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan S on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing change these days to deal with someone who genuinely wanted the best for me and kept his word. Even though the owner could have achieved a higher price he didn’t renage on the deal and gave me his time and effort to ensure I went away totally happy. I would definitely deal and buy another car through GMC . A reassuring and stress free transaction.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy

    By Rachel H on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal at GMC and the service was excellent. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car company

    By Ben A on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found this company through auto trader, there wasn't many cars of this spec available in the UK. Initially phoned to see if the car was still available and it was and Robert the owner said he will have it ready when I turn up. The car was well described well, with a few minor cosmetic defects. Good negotiation with price. After taking it home found the car needed some work like brakes and sensors, GMC reimbursed for the parts, as it would have been a long journey just for them to change the brakes. I feel I have been looked after with GMC.


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By S D on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from GMC cars online and Ernie helped me with the sale. Car was sent up to Scotland by 3rd party and acquired some slight damage which Ernie and Robert paid to have repaired. Good guys and very helpful, i would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jessica L on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought 2 cars of GMC now and I’m extremely happy, thanks Rob and team


  • 5

    Ok it was

    By Todd H on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was ok, but a lot of problems with the car i’ve had

    Reply from Gmc on 16/07/20

    Dear Mr H, I am disappointed that after nearly 6 months from date of purchase to receive bad feedback!! At no time was I informed by you that there were any problems with your car. I am very proud of my customer review rating and this was only achieved by making sure my customers are happy with their purchase and after sales service.